Image Thank you! :)

Extract Mixes .zip Archive Files

You will need to extract the files with your preferred software. There may be up to 3 files in the .zip archive: .mp3, .txt, and/or .cue :)

13.JUN.17 - The Bidness #145 with Jay Hubbard, OM Daddy & LRCN

online shows and live gigs
User avatar
LRCN
LRCN
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:26 pm
Location: LA
Contact:

13.JUN.17 - The Bidness #145 with Jay Hubbard, OM Daddy & LRCN

Postby LRCN » Sat Jun 03, 2017 8:23 pm

Image

Tune-in to Digitally Imported on Tuesday, June 13th from 11 AM to 3:30 PM PST (2 PM to 6:30 PM EST | 1900 to 2330 GMT) for episode #145 of my monthly show, The Bidness. This month UK's Jay Hubbard and LA's OM Daddy will be on guest mix duties. I will be ending the show with a mix.

11 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific (2:00 - 3:00 PM Eastern | 1900 GMT - 2000 GMT) Jay Hubbard (Black Hole Recordings, Above All Records, Pineapple Digital)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Pacific (3:00 - 5:00 PM Eastern | 2000 GMT - 2200 GMT) OM Daddy (Anahata Love Recordings)
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Pacific (5:00 - 6:30 PM Eastern | 2200 - 2330 GMT) LRCN (Digitally Imported / AfterhoursDJs / Generation Trance)

Listen - http://di.fm/progressive
Website - http://di.fm
IRC - irc.di.fm 6667 #diradio

Jay Hubbard - Jay Hubbard is a UK Based Melodic Progressive & Trance Artist currently signed to Black Hole Recordings, JOOF Recordings, Elliptical Sun Melodies, Pineapple Digital & More! Supported by Cosmic Gate, Ruben de Ronde, Max Graham, Airwave, JES and more!

OM Daddy - OM Daddy is relatively new to producing his own tracks but just started taking it seriously last Christmas Eve inspired Santa and his reindeer. He has been DJing other people's records for over 20 years under the names Jim Carson, DJ Illicit, Mad Hatter, and Dharam Deep. Born and bred in Los Angeles, OM Daddy is inspired by the LA Underground warehouse music scene as well as his travels to Bali, Hawaii, and Thailand for Eastern Hindu, Buddhist, Kahuna, and tropical vibes. His sound can be described as deep, tech, progressive, tribal, and ethnic. OM Daddy even gets jazzy sometimes and can bring the harder beats as well. Whatever he is DJing or producing, it can be sure to be on the cutting edge of electronic dance music.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest