Help me bring you the funk by donating! Thank you! :)

Image

Extract Mixes .zip Archive Files

You will need to extract the files with your preferred software. There may be up to 3 files in the .zip archive: .mp3, .txt, and/or .cue :)

10.JAN.17 - The Bidness #140 with Dave Pineda, Johan N. Lecander & LRCN

online shows and live gigs
User avatar
LRCN
LRCN
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:26 pm
Location: LA
Contact:

10.JAN.17 - The Bidness #140 with Dave Pineda, Johan N. Lecander & LRCN

Postby LRCN » Thu Dec 01, 2016 11:44 am

Image

Tune-in to Digitally Imported on Tuesday, January 10th from 11 AM to 2 PM PST (2 to 5 PM EST | 1900 to 2200 GMT) for episode #140 of my monthly show, The Bidness. This month Toronto, ON, Canada's Dave Pineda and Malmö, Sweden's Johan N. Lecander will be on guest mix duties and I will be ending the show with a mix.

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST (2 PM - 3 PM EST | 1900 - 2000 GMT) Dave Pineda (Big Kahuna @ Pineapple Digital Music)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST (3 PM - 4 PM EST | 2000 - 2100 GMT) Johan N. Lecander (Digitally Imported / AssortedTrance)
1:00 PM - 2:20 PM PST (4 PM - 5:20 PM EST | 2100 - 2220 GMT) LRCN (Digitally Imported / AfterhoursDJs / Generation Trance)

Listen - http://di.fm/progressive
Website - http://di.fm
IRC - irc.di.fm 6667 #diradio

Dave Pineda - Deejaying, Fishing, Cooking, and Collecting Classic Cars and Vinyl Records are my passion.

Professional Music Reviewer!

Master of all dance music analog and digital. I play music from the 70's to today's EDM. Multi-Genre, I play anything that sounds good to me!

60's & 70's classic cars BMW, Alfa Romeo, Porsche, JDM etc.

Johan N. Lecander - Long time channel curator and Content Director at Digitally Imported.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest