Help me bring you the funk by donating! Thank you! :)

Image

Extract Mixes .zip Archive Files

You will need to extract the files with your preferred software. There may be up to 3 files in the .zip archive: .mp3, .txt, and/or .cue :)

11.APR.17 - The Bidness #143 with Yuriy From Russia, GT & LRCN

online shows and live gigs
User avatar
LRCN
LRCN
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:26 pm
Location: LA
Contact:

11.APR.17 - The Bidness #143 with Yuriy From Russia, GT & LRCN

Postby LRCN » Sun Apr 09, 2017 5:58 pm

Image

Tune-in to Digitally Imported on Tuesday, April 11th from 11 AM to 2 PM PST (2 PM to 5 PM EST | 1900 to 2200 GMT) for episode #143 of my monthly show, The Bidness. This month Russia's Yuriy From Russia and GT from the OC will be on guest mix duties. I will be ending the show with a mix.

11 AM PST - 12 PM PST (2 PM EST - 3 PM EST | 1900 GMT - 2000 GMT) Yuriy From Russia (Digitally Imported, Bonzai Progressive, Baroque)
12 PM PST - 1 PM PST (3 PM EST - 4 PM EST | 2000 GMT - 2100 GMT) GT (Generation Trance)
1 PM - 2 PM PST (4 PM - 5 PM EST | 2100 - 2300 GMT) LRCN (Digitally Imported / AfterhoursDJs / Generation Trance)

Listen - http://di.fm/progressive
Website - http://di.fm
IRC - irc.di.fm 6667 #diradio

Yuriy From Russia - Yuriy From Russia started his career in 2010. Nowadays he is an artist of such labels as Bonzai Progresive, Baroque, System Recordings, Perfecto Black, Balkan Connection, Pineapple Digital, Electronic Tree, Sound Avenue, Outta Limits just to name a few.

His tracks got support and positive feedbacks from Nick Warren, Hernan Cattaneo, Pete Tong, Nic Fanciulli, Eelke Kleijn, Max Graham, 16 Bit Lolitas, Matt Darey, Solarstone, Flash Brothers, Andy Moor, Darin Epsilon, Markus Shultz, Ricky Ryan and many more.

GT - Generation Trance dot com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest