Help me bring you the funk by donating! Thank you! :)

Image

Extract Mixes .zip Archive Files

You will need to extract the files with your preferred software. There may be up to 3 files in the .zip archive: .mp3, .txt, and/or .cue :)

09.MAY.17 - The Bidness #144 with Raul Rios, Parradax & LRCN

online shows and live gigs
User avatar
LRCN
LRCN
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:26 pm
Location: LA
Contact:

09.MAY.17 - The Bidness #144 with Raul Rios, Parradax & LRCN

Postby LRCN » Mon May 08, 2017 5:55 pm

Image

Tune-in to Digitally Imported on Tuesday, May 9th from 11 AM to 2:30 PM PST (2 PM to 5:30 PM EST | 1900 to 2230 GMT) for episode #144 of my monthly show, The Bidness. This month San Diego's Raul Rios and Parradax will be on guest mix duties. I will be ending the show with a mix.

11 AM - 12:30 PM Pacific (2 - 3:30 PM Eastern | 1900 GMT - 2030 GMT) Raul Rios (Trinity Records/ Reach Recordings)
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Pacific (3:30 - 4:30 PM Eastern | 2030 GMT - 2130 GMT) Parradax (Reach Recordings / 3D)
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Pacific (4:30 - 5:30 PM Eastern | 2130 - 2230 GMT) LRCN (Digitally Imported / AfterhoursDJs / Generation Trance)

Listen - http://di.fm/progressive
Website - http://di.fm
IRC - irc.di.fm 6667 #diradio

Raul Rios - Raul placed 2nd among top local DJ’s in one of Southern California’s competition and also was named progressive trance dj of the year in 2002 by global trance movement and top Dj in Los Angeles by Vilak Music. It was then when he proceeded to take the journey as a traveling dj to do what he does best for crowds. Raul has been held as a resident dj at Teklab radio based out of Las Vegas along side with Donald Glaude, Dj Dan, Superstar Dj Keoki, Christopher Lawrence and is also heard around the world. Listening to him play is an exciting experience to all music lovers, His memorable performances enchant his audience to definite and loyal fans. Hear him spin and immediately know that you are listening to a skilled individual who is escalating rapidly above very talented competition.

Parradax - Parradax, a San Diego native, is an international multi-genre electronic music DJ/Producer. Regularly playing in Mexico and throughout San Diego, Parradax is known for his mixing abilities and genre blending. This May you can catch Parradax playing support for international artists Justin Campbell and Dash Berlin as well as headlining the 207 Nightclub at the Hard Rock Hotel in San Diego.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest